• Blog Stats

    • 1,223,946 hits

The power of plugging…

I’ve been quite astounded – and flattered! – by the number of readers this blog has had in the past week, in the aftermath of my “LRO and the Apollo Hoax Believers” post! In five days an amazing 1,254 people came here from Phil Plait’s “Bad Astronomy” blog after he recommended my LRO post, and in just the past two days a further 524 visitors have wandered over here from the hugely popular “Daily KOS” website, after someone there also posted a link to my LRO piece.

Like many bloggers, I’m constantly amazed that people bother to come here and read my scribblings/rantings, but always grateful that they do. So, if you’re a new reader who will come back, or just a curious visitor on a one-off visit, thanks for stopping by! 🙂

2 Responses

  1. I like your blog man, keep it up!!!!

    Cheers

  2. I am even subscribed to your blog 🙂 It’s always nice to read when people write something on their own without dummy copy pasting from popular websites.

Leave a Reply

